Tour Sign-Ups: The Archibald Lox series (Archibald Lox) by Darren Shan

/ Jun 19, 2020

Hello FFBC team!!  We are announcing a new tour we're hosting for The Archibald Lox series that were released on March 30th, 2020.

The tour will run from July 6th - 12th and there will be available the following types of posts:
  • Review (Limited spots)
  • Interview
  • Guest Post
  • Favourite Quotes (Blogger's Choice)
  • Playlist (Blogger's Choice)
  • Dream Cast (Blogger's Choice)
  • Promotional Post
Remember that July 6th this reserved for the Welcome Post, so do not pick July 6th in the sign-up form.

Reviewers will receive a digital copy of the book through NetGalley. So before signing up make sure you have an account on NG and can receive e-copies through the site.

As always, there will be a tour giveaway provided by the author. Details to come soon!

IMPORTANT NOTE: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed and the tour schedule has been published.


The Archibald Lox series (Archibald Lox)

by Darren Shan
Publisher: Home of the Damned Ltd
Release Date: March 30th 2020
Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction

 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png

Synopsis (Book #1):

There is a universe beyond our own, known as the Merge.

A young locksmith called Archibald Lox is about to cross worlds and explore it.

As he learns about these lands of wonders, he will have to face cold-blooded killers, rivers of blood, hell jackals and more...

 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png

Synopsis (Book #2):

Archie thought he was finished with the Merge, but he was wrong.

Teaming up again with Inez, they must pit their wits against the infamous Empress of Suanpan.

In a city of gamblers, Archie must stake everything he owns, even his freedom...

 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png

Synopsis (Book #3):

The end of Inez's mission is in sight, but the most difficult part is still to come.

Archie is determined to help save an entire realm from falling under the rule of the vicious SubMerged.

But old foes stand in his way, and the greatest challenge of his life awaits...

Darren Shan is the globally bestselling author whose breakthrough debut novel, Cirque Du Freak, the first book in the 12-book series, was released in January 2000. Since then, he has published more than fifty books for both children and adults including the 10-book Demonata series and 12-book Zom-B series. Cirque Du Freak was adapted into a major Hollywood movie and it was recently announced that his Zom-B series was bought to be adapted for television. Shan’s books have sold in excess of twenty-five million copies worldwide, in 40 countries and 32 languages. He has made bestseller charts in the USA, UK, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, and elsewhere. He lives in a small village in Limerick, Ireland, with his wife and children. Find Darren online at and follow him on Twitter and Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.