Monday, June 8, 2015

Tour Sign-Up: Jubilee Manor (Landry Park #2) by Bethany Hagen


Hello FFBC Team! We are now announcing a new tour we're hosting for Jubilee Manor, released on August 11th, 2015 by Dial/Penguin.

The tour will run from August 17th to August 23rd and there will be available the following types of posts:
  • Review (Limited spots)
  • Interview (Only 2 Available)
  • Guest Post (Only 3 Available)
  • Playlist (Blogger's Choice)
  • Dreamcast (Blogger's Choice)
  • Favorite Quotes (Blogger's Choice)
  • Promotional Post
Remember that August 17th is reserved for the Welcome Post, so do not pick August 17th in the sign-up form.

Reviewers will receive a digital copy of the book via Edelweiss, so make sure you have an account before filling out the form.

As always, there will be a tour giveaway provided by the author. Details to come soon!

IMPORTANT NOTE: Signing up for the tour does not guarantee you will be selected. We will reach out to all hosts that have been chosen once the sign-ups have closed and the tour schedule has been published.



Jubilee Manor (Landry Park #2)
by Bethany Hagen
Publisher: Dial/Penguin
Release Date: August 11th 2015
Genre: Dystopian, Young Adult, Romance, Science Fiction
 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg

Synopsis:

The thrilling conclusion to Landry Park is full of love, betrayal, and murder--perfect for fans of Divergent, The Selection, andPride and Prejudice.

In Landry Park, Madeline turned her back on her elite family, friends, and estate to help the Rootless. Now, in Jubilee Manor, she struggles to bring the Gentry and the Rootless together. But when Gentry heirs—Madeline’s old friends—are murdered, even she begins to think a Rootless is behind it, putting her at odds with the boy she loves and the very people she is trying to lead. If she can’t figure out who is killing her friends and bring them to justice, a violent war will erupt and even more will die—and Madeline’s name, her estate, and all the bonds she’s forged won’t make any difference.

This conclusion to Landry Park, which VOYA dubbed "Gone with the Wind meets The Hunger Games,” is a richly satisfying, addictive read.


Bethany Hagen was born and raised in Kansas City. She grew up reading Charlotte Brontë, Jane Austen, and all things King Arthur, and went on to become a librarian. Landry Park is her debut novel.


No comments:

Post a Comment