Tour Schedule: Don't Ever Change by M. Beth Bloom

/ Jun 24, 2015


Don't Ever Change
by M. Beth Bloom
Publisher: HarperTeen
Release Date: July 7th 2015
 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg

Synopsis:

Eva has always wanted to write a modern classic—one that actually appeals to her generation. The only problem is that she has realized she can't "write what she knows" because she hasn't yet begun to live. So before heading off to college, Eva is determined to get a life worth writing about.

Soon Eva's life encounters a few unexpected plot twists. She becomes a counselor at a nearby summer camp—a job she is completely unqualified for. She starts growing apart from her best friends before they've even left for school. And most surprising of all, she begins to fall for the last guy she would have ever imagined. But no matter the roadblocks, or writer's blocks, it is all up to Eva to figure out how she wants this chapter in her story to end.

Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell,Don't Ever Change is a witty, snarky, and thought-provoking coming-of-age young adult novel about a teen who sets out to write better fiction and, ultimately, discovers the truth about herself.


M. Beth Bloom is a novelist and a screenwriter. Her fiction has appeared in StoryQuarterly and Dave Eggers's Best American Nonrequired Reading series. She is also the author of Drain You. M. Beth lives in Los Angeles.




Imaginary Reads - Promotional Post
Library of a Book Witch - Review + Playlist


the bookdragon - Interview
Books and Ashes - Review
YA Love - Review
Ink of Blood - Review


Chapter by Chapter - Official Dream Cast


Teen Readers Diary - Official Playlist
Peace Love Books - Review
Comfort Books - Review
Downright Dystopian - Review + Favorite Quotes
Seamless Reader - Review + Dream Cast


V's Reads - Review
A Thousand Words A Million Books - Review + Favorite Quotes


Confessions of a Readaholic - Promotional Post
Geeky Chiquitas - Review + Playlist


No comments:

Post a Comment