Tour Schedule: The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi

/ May 7, 2015



The Night We Said Yes
by Lauren Gibaldi
Publisher: Harper Teen
Release Date: June 16th 2015
Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Contemporary, Chick Lit, Music
 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpg

Synopsis:

A fun, romantic read, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Susane Colasanti!

Before Matt, Ella had a plan. Get over a no-good ex-boyfriend. Graduate from high school without any more distractions. Move away from Orlando, Florida, where she’s lived her entire life. 

But Matt—the cute, shy, bespectacled bass player who just moved to town—was never part of that plan.

And neither was attending a party that was crashed by the cops just minutes after they arrived. Or spending an entire night saying “yes” to every crazy, fun thing they could think of.

Then Matt abruptly left town, and he broke not only Ella’s heart but those of their best friends, too. So when he shows up a year later with a plan of his own—to relive the night that brought them together—Ella isn’t sure whether Matt’s worth a second chance. Or if re-creating the past can help them create a different future. 

In alternating then and now chapters, debut author Lauren Gibaldi crafts a charming, romantic story of first loves, lifelong friendships, uncovered secrets, and, ultimately, finding out how to be brave.




Public librarian and author of THE NIGHT WE SAID YES (HarperCollins / HarperTeen, June 16, 2015) and MATT'S STORY (a The Night We Said Yes Novella, out August 2015). Fan of dinosaurs and cheesy jokes. And you.




Ink of Blood - Review
Her Book Thoughts - Promotional Post
Library of a Book Witch - Review + Playlist + Dream Cast


No BS Book Reviews - Interview
The Readers Den - Review
The Book Bratz - Review


Katie's Book Blog - Review + Favorite Quotes
The Candid Cover - Review + Dream Cast + Playlist


Teen Readers' Diary - Guest Post
Real Rad Reads - Promotional Post + Playlist


Once Upon a Twilight - Guest Post
Such a Novel Idea - Review + Playlist



A Perfection Called Books - Review + Favorite Quotes
Jillian's Books - Review
Writer For Misfits - Promotional Post
Novel Ink - Review


US Only





1 comment:

  1. This post is very useful for us. Because we have a lot of
    tips and tricks from this post. Thank you for this amazing post share. I many
    tips about bd jobs today, as well. If you want to know more about a career sites, please visit our website.

    www.bd-career.com

    ReplyDelete